Badger 5 Results

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Winning Numbers

2  -  8  -  15  -  19  -  29

Badger 5 Order Drawn

2  -  29  -  15  -  19  -  8

Estimated Jackpots

Friday, October 31, 2014 - $10,000
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - $10,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Thu, Oct 30, 201428151929
Wed, Oct 29, 201419212528
Tue, Oct 28, 2014412161927
Mon, Oct 27, 201468101622
Sun, Oct 26, 20141291129
Sat, Oct 25, 2014914161731
Fri, Oct 24, 201479131827
Thu, Oct 23, 201435212431
Wed, Oct 22, 2014220242631
Tue, Oct 21, 2014810112021

More Past Winning Numbers