Badger 5 Results

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Winning Numbers

8  -  12  -  13  -  17  -  23

Badger 5 Order Drawn

12  -  23  -  8  -  13  -  17

Estimated Jackpots

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - $41,000
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - $27,000


Recent Draws

Drawing Date     
Sat, Sep 20, 2014812131723
Fri, Sep 19, 20143451228
Thu, Sep 18, 2014411142023
Wed, Sep 17, 201467111528
Tue, Sep 16, 20141118212529
Mon, Sep 15, 2014711141529
Sun, Sep 14, 2014716212231
Sat, Sep 13, 2014415232526
Fri, Sep 12, 2014916172229
Thu, Sep 11, 201412111528

More Past Winning Numbers